Wolverines 20th Anniversary Announcement

For the last 19 years, the Waywayseecappo Wolverines have been a proud member of the Manitoba Junior Hockey League. In that time, hundreds of young men have walked through the doors of the Waywayseecappo Community Complex, including the likes of NHLer Cody McLeod, KHL Forward Sean Collins and Wolverines franchise scoring leader, Jason Bowles.

As we head into our 20th season in the MJHL, the Wolverines are committed to long term success, both on and off the ice. Molding quality young men and building a quality hockey club remains our daily goal. Through tremendous guidance and leadership, the Wolverines will push to compete at an elite level.

With that said, our 20th Anniversary logo represents the community of Waywayseecappo, the history of our hockey club and our people.