Wolverines take part in I ❤️ to Read month
Dauphin Kings Neepawa Titans Niverville Nighthawks OCN Blizzard Portage Terriers Selkirk Steelers Steinbach Pistons Swan Valley Stampeders Virden Oil Capitals Wayway Wolverines Winkler Flyers Winnipeg Blues Winnipeg Freeze


Cody Mcleod (Binscarth, MB)

Cody Mcleod was signed as free agent in 2006 by the Colorado Avalanche. Cody has been a staple player with the Avalanche, spending the majority of his time there as an assist captain. Cody is currently playing for the Nashville Predators organization. Mcleod has his number 8 jersey retired from the Wolverine organization.

Sean Collins (Saskatoon SK)

Drafted in the 7th round 178 overall to the Columbus Blue Jackets in 2008, Collins played 119 games in the Wayway uniform, scoring a total of 171 points. Sean currently holds Wolverine records of most goals and points scored in one season by a Wolverine, where in the 07-08 season he registered 51 goals and 64 assists for 115 points in his final year with Wayway. After leaving the Wolverines Sean spent four years playing for the Cornell Big Red in the ECAC where he had an outstanding collegiate career finishing with 136 games played while registering 31 goals and 31 assists for 62 points. Collins made his NHL debut for the Columbus Blue Jackets on February 18, 2013. Playing a total of 21 games and scoring 3 points in his NHL career, Collins spend most of it with the Blue Jackets organization and finishing with the Washington Capitals. Sean is currently playing professional hockey in the KHL with Kunlun Red Star.

AJ Tucker
2005-2009 St. Scholastica College
2009-2010 Louisiana Ice Gators

Kyle Luchinski
2005-2009 St. Scholastica College

Shane Auger
2005-2009 St. Scholastica College

Robert Fogarty
2005-2006 Laval Chiefs (LNAH)
2006-2007 Thetford Mines Prolab (LNAH)

Carter Davis
2008-2012 St. Scholastica College

Brock Turner
2008-2011 University of Western Ontario

Paul Marcoux
2009-2014 St. Scholastica College

Jason Bowles
2009-2013 Manhattanville College

Cody Danychuk
2009-2013 St. Scholastica College

Dave Lamouche
2009-2010 Northern Alberta Institute of Technology

Matt Malenstyn
2011-2015 St. Scholastica College

Paul Van De Velde
2011-2015 University of Toronto

Dave Williams
2011-2015 St. Scholastica College
2014-2016 Huntsville Havoc (SPHL)

Joe Carney
2011-2012 St. Olaf College
2012-2014 Hamline College
2014-2015 Dayton Demonz

Connor Pennell 
2012-2013 Concordia University Wisconsin

Pierre Landry
2013-2014 University of Manitoba

Russell Turner
2013-2016 University of Toronto

Brett Pinkerton
2013-2016 Adrian College

Andrew Clark

2013-2017 St. Scholastica College

David Haaf
2013-2015 Adrian College
2015-2016 Concordia University Wisconsin

Kyle Threndyle
2013-2016 Portage College

Zaine Walker
2013-2016 Augustana College

Riley Feser
2013-2015 Grant MacEwan

Cory Simons
2013-2014 University of Wisconsin EauClaire
2014-2016 University of Wisconsin Superior

JJ Cruikshank
2015-2016 Adolphus College

Dylan Nelson
2014-2016 University of Wisconsin Superior

Cole McCaig
2014-2016 Marian University Wisconsin

George Splichal
2015-2016 Bethel University

Dylan Gedjos
2015-2016 Minot State University

Connar Bass
2015-2016 SUNY- Brockport

Mitch Wiebe
2015-2016 Neumann